R.I.P Yordano “Ace” Ventura

Rest in peace to Kansas City Royals’ pitcher Yordano “Ace” Ventura who passed away in a car accident yesterday in the Dominican Republic.  I enjoyed watching him as a young prospect, winning games with his fiery delivery.  He will truly be missed by all who watched him and enjoyed the game of baseball.  I wanted to share these photos I took at the World Series victory parade from 2015 as this is how I will remember him with his tremendous smile!_mg_8832-77_mg_8833-78_mg_8834-79_mg_8835-80

Leave a Reply

